The list of 3’s

Three names I go by
1. Hanna
2. Fridhed
3. Hanna Fridhed
(4. Hanna-Banana, HannyFannyManny, Hanners, Sweedie, Precious)

taters
Three places I have lived
1. Malmö
2. In our ToYoda and the Australian outback
3.  Fort McMurray

3 places i lived
Three places I have worked
1. Battery factory
2. Vancouver International Airport
3. United Way Fort McMurray

 

Three things I love to watch
1. The view from atop very high places
2. Details
3. People doing what they love

see
Three places I have been
1. The Amazon
2. Buenos Aries
3. Iceland

travels
Three things I love to eat
1. Food that involves rituals
2. Treats
3. Oddities

eat2
Three favorite drinks
1. Celebratory drinks
2. Beer
3. Drinks with people I love

drinks
Three things I am looking forward to
1. Opening of SCABS at the Theatre; Just Because Showcase March 18
2. My birthday
3. Going home

home


Leave a Reply

